News Release from Pitch Perfect PR, January 9, 2017 – Temples, the English four-piece consisting of James Bagshaw (vocals, guitar), Tom Walmsley (bass, backing vocals), Sam Toms (drums) and Adam Smith (keys), will release their new album, Volcano, on March 3rd via Fat Possum.

Today, they’re excited to announce they’ll be headlining the 2017 Desert Daze Caravan, kicking off Wed. Feb. 22nd in San Francisco and taking them all over the west coast, south, and south west before the tour wraps up Fri. March 17th in Dallas. This is Temples’ first North American tour in support of Volcano after selling out multiple venues stateside this past fall where they previewed new material for the first time. All new dates are listed below, with tickets available for purchase here this Friday.

 

Temples Tour Dates
Sun. Jan. 22 – Hebden Bridge, UK @ The Trades Club, Heavenly Weekend
Wed. Feb. 22 — San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel (Desert Daze Caravan)
Fri. Feb. 24 — Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom (Desert Daze Caravan)
Sat. Feb. 25 — Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s (Desert Daze Caravan)
Sun. Feb. 26 — Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre (Desert Daze Caravan)
Tue. Feb. 28 — Felton, CA @ Don Quixote’s (Desert Daze Caravan)
Wed. March 1 — Nevada City, CA @ Miners Foundry Cultural Center (Desert Daze Caravan)
Thu. March 2 — Pomona, CA @ Glass House (Desert Daze Caravan)
Fri. March 3 — Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy and Harriet’s (Desert Daze Caravan)
Sat. March 4 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Regent (Desert Daze Caravan)
Sun. March 5 — Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern (Desert Daze Caravan)
Sat. March 11 — Phoenix, AZ @ Downtown Phoenix [VIVA PHX] (Desert Daze Caravan)
Fri. March 17 — Dallas, TX @ Trees (Desert Daze Caravan)
Thu. March 30 – London, UK @ The Electric

temples 2017 Desert Daze Caravan

Réagissez à cet article / Comment this article

commentaires / comments

About The Author

RREVERB info
RREVERB informations

RREVERB vous tient informé de l’actualité musicale. Concerts à voir, programmation des festivals et nouvelles des stars comme de l’industrie sont communiqués sur le site.